Advisory Board Members

Founding Advisors

Lori Bocklund
Founder and President
Strategic Contact
503-579-8560
lori@strategiccontact.com

Welcome to Contact Center Pipeline!

Thanks for joining our community of readers. I'm Lori Bocklund, a member of the Advisory Board for CC Pipeline, and a long time member of the contact center community. When Contact Center Pipeline approached me to be a member of their board and a frequent contributor, I was certainly flattered but also excited. I don't know about you, but I miss those hard copy publications that I could read on airplanes or over lunch.

Jay Minnucci
Founder and President
Service Agility
215-679-5250
jaym@serviceagility.com

After 17 years in the corporate world and 12 as a consultant, I am convinced that contact centers are as demanding an environment as any in the management profession. From our unique technology to half-hourly workload forecasts to customers that want (and deserve) individual attention, every day presents us with new demands and opportunities. Success in our industry requires a unique breadth of skills and the ability to stay fresh and current with the latest thinking.


Board Members

Bill Hartline
Bill Hartline
Director Customer Service
Springs Window Fashions, LLC
570-547-6671 ext. 2237
bill.hartline@springswindowfashions.com
Tiffany LaReau
Tiffany LaReau
Human Numbers, L.L.C.
Certified Workforce Planning Professional
678-494-1506
Tiffany@HumanNumbers.com
Scott W. Murphy
Scott W. Murphy
Assistant Director Customer Service
ERS of Texas
512-867-7501
Scott.Murphy@ers.state.tx.us
Vince Pepper
Vince Pepper
Director BCBS of Michigan
248-448-5853
vpepper@bcbsm.com
Paul Stockford
Paul Stockford
President Saddletree Research
480-922-5949
pstockford@saddletreeresearch.com
Willie Tang
Willie Tang
General Manager
Broad Vision (Beijing) Management Consulting Co, Ltd
86 10-88456865
willie@callcenterinsight.com
www.callcenterinsight.com
Sue Weaver
Sue Weaver
VP, Care-Financial Services
Jitterbug
619-670-4921
Sue.weaver@jitterbug.com